Skip Navigation
Menu

Contributing Researchers and Affiliated Faculty

Contributing Researchers

Photo: Wolfram Hoefer.

Wolfram Hoefer

Associate Professor, Director Center for Urban Environmental Sustainability
Blake Hall, Room 112
848-932-9313
whoefer@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: John Hayton

Nina Cron

Project Coordinator, Center for Urban Environmental Sustainability
nmp210@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Daniel Ilkow

Daniel Ilkow

Project Coordinator, Center for Urban Environmental Sustainability
dji25@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Photo: Beth Ravit

Beth Ravit

Community Volunteer, Center for Urban Environmental Sustainability
848-932-9334
bravit@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Photo: Richard Alomar

Richard Alomar

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Landscape Architecture, Director, Office of Urban Extension and Engagement
Blake Hall, Room 112
848-932-5266
richard.alomar@rutgers.edu

Photo: Myla Aronson

Myla Aronson

Assistant Teaching Professor, Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
848-932-4275
myla.aronson@rutgers.edu

Photo: Jean Epiphan

Jean Epiphan

Ecologist & Project Coordinator, Center for Urban Environmental Sustainability
848-932-2598
jean.epiphan@rutgers.edu

Photo: Frank Gallagher

Frank Gallagher

Environmental Planning Program Director and Associate Professor of Practice
Blake Hall, Room 115
fgallagh@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Steven Handel

Steven Handel

Distinguished Professor, Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
handel@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Christina Kaunzinger

Christina Kaunzinger

Assistant Professor of Research
Old Blake Hall, Room 100
848-932-4273
christina.kaunzinger @rutgers.edu

Photo: Uta Krogmann

Uta Krogmann

Professor and Extension Specialist, Department of Environmental Sciences
848-932-5729
krogmann@envsci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Vincent Javet

Vincent Javet

Assistant Teaching Professor
Blake Hall, Room 225
848-932-9344
v.javet@rutgers.edu

Photo: Laura Lawson

Laura Lawson

Professor, Interim Executive Dean
Martin Hall, Dean's Office
848-932-8010
ljlawson@sebs.rutgers.edu

Photo: Holly Nelson

Holly Nelson

Landscape Architecture Program Director and Associate Professor of Practice
Blake Hall, Room 116
848-932-9315
holly.nelson@rutgers.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Michele Bakacs
County Environmental Agent, Rutgers Cooperative Extension (Middlesex and Union Counties)

Brian Buckley
Executive Director of Laboratories, Rutgers Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences Institute

Jon A. Carnegie
Executive Director, Alan M. Voorhees Transportation Center

David Smith
Instructor, Department of Landscape Architecture

Steven Yergeau
County Extension Agent, Rutgers Cooperative Extension (Ocean and Atlantic Counties)